Tel: 360-636-3310 | Addr: 1706 12th Ave. / PO Box 702 Longview, WA 98632



The Staff at KLTV

Barry Verrill
Barry Verrill
Executive Director
360-636-3310 Ext. 11
C. 360-560-8198

barry@kltv.org
Corbin Riedel
Corbin Riedel
Training Department Coordinator
360-636-3310 Ext. 14
C. 360-520-2089

corbin@kltv.org
Mecheal Meskew
Mecheal Meskew
Membership Services
360-636-3310 Ext. 15

mecheal@kltv.org
Steven Burgoon
Steven Burgoon
Training Liason
360-636-3310 Ext. 18

steve@kltv.org
William Yeager
William Yeager
Remote Production Specialist
360-636-3310 Ext. 12

william@kltv.org
Shawn Luhn
Shawn Luhn
Membership Coordinator
360-636-3310 Ext. 19

shawn@kltv.org
Eric Anderson
Eric Anderson
Master Control Specialist
360-636-3310 Ext. 17

eric@kltv.org